Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia

Website Maintenance We will be undertaking system maintenance between 2:00am and 9:00am on 2/11/2014 (Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)). During this time you may experience difficulties accessing our online services or our documents. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia

The South Australian Board of the Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia

SA Board members

Board member name Member type
Associate Professor Linda Starr (Chair) Health Practitioner
Ms Sally Hampel Health Practitioner
Dr Sheryl de Lacey Health Practitioner
Ms Melanie Ottaway Health Practitioner
Mr Michael Salt Health Practitioner
Ms Jennifer Byrne Health Practitioner
Ms Meredith Hobbs Health Practitioner
Ms Paula Medway Health Practitioner
Ms Eugenia Koussidis Community Member
Ms Cathy Beaton Community Member
Mr Mark Bodycoat Community Member

Page reviewed 14/08/2014