Call for applications – State and Territory Boards of the Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia

15 May 2020

Applications are now sought from registered nurses, enrolled nurses, midwives and community members to fill multiple practitioner member, community member and Chair vacancies arising in the following jurisdictions:

  • Australian Capital Territory – 2 community members, 3 practitioner members and Chair
  • Northern Territory – 1 community member and 1 practitioner member
  • Victoria – multiple community members and practitioner members 
  • South Australia – 1 community member, 3 practitioner members and Chair

More information about the roles, eligibility requirements and the application process can be found within the online application form on Ahpra’s website.

For enquiries, please contact  

Employees and contractors for Ahpra are NOT eligible for these positions.

Applications close: 5.00pm AEST, Friday 26 June 2020

Page reviewed 15/05/2020